Mascara review

Okay I’ve totally been slacking on my reviews, I’ve been meaning to write this for like two weeks. Anyway, I’ve been so excited to write this! Mainly because I am SO picky with mascara. My eyelashes are of course blonde and SHORT. *rolls eyes* 

This review is of Too Faced’s Better Than Sex mascara. I love love love this mascara! I have not used any other mascara since I tried this gem for the first time. It makes my lashes so much longer and adds enough volume without making my eyes look like there is only three lashes. 

Don’t act like you’ve never seen another persons mascara that clumped together….. 

I think pictures will be the best way to understand why I love this mascara so much, so here they are! Before… (Ignore how puffy and red my eyes are-long night.) 

no mascara, no eyeliner, before Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara
 

Annnnndddddd…… 

after applying mascara, i do have eyeliner on, but you can still tell the difference!

Ahhhh, so much difference! If you’re anything like me, you love a good go-to mascara, and this is definitely my go-to! 

(Sold at Sephora) 


 

Leave a Reply

